Day 37: There’s Only So Far You Can Fall

You know, people say when you’ve hit rock bottom, the only direction you can take is  up, I agree, but I’m not quite there yet. I still have something and one person left… I’ll be damned if I’m going to lose them too.

It’s a little hard describing how I feel right now.

Inner conflict.

Betrayal.

Disgust.

Emptiness…

All at once, it hurts, it burns and it brands me with my own iniquity, it hurts, it hurts so much and now we’re here.

This is it! this is the turning point! This is the moment where I stand up, above all my my issues and problems and all the people who have driven me back to this point and I yell out at the bastards!

NOT ONE STEP BACK!!!

This is the turning point and I will not lose one more thing, one more person or one more battle- this loss was too much.

Tomorrow it begins.

Leave a Reply

