Day 45: Christmas

Christmas is never really an affair that I enjoy, it tends to be the one day of the year that everyone spends with someone and I tend to spend alone, it’s just another day of the year, but it’s another day where I can’t get hold of any of my friends and I generally just drink myself into a stupor.

So this year was no different, I bought some stuff for myself online, I drank a bottle of red wine and past that I did nothing at all.

Sometimes Christmas is shite!

Leave a Reply

